I will translate more posts over time, and this one made most sence when having read the whole blogg. But hey, gotta start somewhere, and the release of "
lich King" feels like a good start...
I am ready, bring it on :PThis is a humor post...
Now I think I am finally done with the preparations for the realease of "
wrath of the lich king"
Last week I had a feeling I was about to get a "
cold".
Today it "
broke out", awsome timeing!
However I think I can "
check" the most things of my "
To do list" now
*Laundry
*Buy home alot of food and candy
(I think I am good to go untill atleast Sunday now)
*Updated my MacBook
*Updated and checked so the mobile internet works
*Made backups of Blizzards larger patches. This is because I have heard romours they can dissapear when installing the new, and then it takes hours to download and install again...
Tomorrow night I start my "
vaccation". I will then zoom out of this reality, haha
Exact at midnight 12-13/11 (wednsday-thursday) I will pick up the game.
Start the installation which I hope only will take about 1 hour.
After that I will see what happends, but hope they game will be play-able
I realize that morally it is open for discussion wether or not I am insane for doing this, and I wont argue back.
I feel no shame in the upcoming days of total game isolation... Noone would have said anything if I was going on a 1week trip to another country... Thats my answere to everything :P
This time around I ill "
embrace" the fact that I am there from the start!... I have
always been in the position where I have to chase to keep up... But now the things are about to change :)
This was a short translation and leaving out parts... but it gives a idea how I preparred for the expansion back in november :)